KegWorks - Tools for Drinking KegWorks - Tools for Drinking

You have no items in your shopping cart.

4th of July Weekend Sale | $15 Off $100+
Use Code: FIREWORKS15 DETAILS
KegWorks.com is fully open for business.
The health and safety of our staff and customers is our highest priority.  LEARN MORE
4th of July Weekend Sale | $15 Off $100+
Use Code: FIREWORKS15 DETAILS

KegWorks.com is fully open for business.
LEARN MORE ABOUT OUR COVID-19 RESPONSE

At KegWorks, the health and safety of our employees, their families, and our customers is our highest priority. As the coronavirus (COVID-19) situation evolves, we want to assure you that we are taking appropriate measures in accordance with the CDC and guidelines set by local and federal agencies.

KegWorks.com is fully open for business. At this time, our warehouse will remain fully staffed in order to maintain our fulfillment promises.

For those in the Buffalo, NY area, Local Pickup service has been suspended until further notice.

Learn More ×

Disclaimer: $15 Off $100+ Order - Use code FIREWORKS15 at checkout. Excludes gift cards and sale items. Discount applies to order subtotal, before applicable taxes or shipping and handling charges. Cannot be combined with other offers/promotions and not valid on gift cards or prior purchases. Offer valid through 7/6/2020 at 11:59 p.m. EST.

×
ITEM # BARRAIL-KIT-COP-8FT

8' Bar Foot Rail Kit - Sunset Copper - 2" OD

8' Bar Foot Rail Kit - Sunset Copper - 2" OD
    Overview

    Ordering foot rail for your bar has never been easier or more cost effective thanks to our complete 8' Bar Foot Rail Kit in Sunset Copper.

    Each 8' Bar Foot Rail Kit comes with everything you need to install an eight-foot straight run of durable, eye-catching foot rail, including all necessary tubing, brackets, and end caps. All components in this kit come in a warm, copper finish. You choose the hardware styles that best match your decor.

    Please note, our Bar Foot Rail Kits are not designed to accommodate bars with turns, which require custom tubing bends. To learn more about foot rail tailored to your unique space, contact a KegWorks bar rail specialist.

    Forget buying your foot rail components à la carte, which is time consuming and can result in misordered products. Order an all-inclusive 8' Bar Foot Rail Kit in Sunset Copper today!

    Features
    • Choose your own bracket and end cap style to match your decor.
    • Designed for single-sided or multi-sided installs without turns.
    • Made of high-quality, solid stainless steel material with a powder-coated Sunset Copper finish
    • Suitable for indoor or outdoor

    Free Expert Support

     877.636.3673

    Contact Customer Care
    Specifications
    Specs
    • Overall length w/ flat end caps: 96.25"
    • Overall length w/ domed end caps: 98"
    • Height varies by bracket style
    Includes
    • (2) 4ft Sunset Copper Tube - 2" OD
    • (1) Internal Splicing Sleeve for 2" OD Tubing
    • (3) Brackets
    • (2) End Caps
    WARNING: This product contains a chemical(s) which is known to the state of California to cause cancer or birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.
    Shipping & Delivery

    Related Products
    Customer Reviews
    3.8 / 5.0
    6 Reviews
    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Star
    2
    2
    1
    1
    0
    Quality
    3.5 / 5
    Value
    3.7 / 5
    Would you recommend this product?
    Yes! I would recommend this product. (5)
    No. I would not recommend this product. (1)
    Would you recommend this product?
    No. I would not recommend this product.
    Quality
    2 / 5
    Value
    2 / 5
    Easily scratches
    The tubes easily scratched while putting them through the floor braces. The screws supplied do not go through floor braces. I just spent over $700 on foot rails that have scratches from installation. I thought the tubes would be covered with a film so as to avoid scratches Ike this.
    July 19, 2019
    Purchased
    1 year ago
    Response from Kegworks
    We understand that you spoke with our customer care team and that your order didn't include the instruction sheet which would have helped in avoiding scratches during installation. We were happy to replace the scratched tubing at no charge to you due to the error. We appreciate your business and your feedback and hope you give us another chance to exceed your expectations.
    July 31, 2019
    Vicky S
    Would you recommend this product?
    Yes! I would recommend this product.
    Quality
    4 / 5
    Value
    5 / 5
    Copper bar rail
    Great deep copper color for good price
    November 13, 2018
    Houston, TX, US
    Purchased
    1 year ago
    Would you recommend this product?
    Yes! I would recommend this product.
    Quality
    5 / 5
    Value
    3 / 5
    Great look!
    Beautiful! Hope it wears well. Adds a lot of character as well as being functional.
    User submitted image
    User submitted image
    User submitted image
    December 10, 2018
    Kettering , OH, US
    Purchased
    1 year ago
    Response from Kegworks
    Your bar looks stunning! Thanks for sharing!
    December 10, 2018
    Vicky S
    Would you recommend this product?
    Yes! I would recommend this product.
    Quality
    3 / 5
    Value
    3 / 5
    Good but with a significant issue
    The pieces were well crafted to fit together nicely. The finish is very fragile and easily scratched. I purchased a “kit” which was to have included some touch up paint, but that was not included in the kit. Perhaps a different finish would be more scratch resistant. I do love the look of the finished product - just wish it wasn’t so easily scratched. I would recommend the product, but in a finish different than copper.
    November 11, 2019
    Purchased
    8 months ago
    Response from Kegworks
    Hi Vicki, thank you for the feedback on your bar rail kit. We're sorry your experiencing issues with the finish. The touch up paint is an optional piece for this kit. Our Customer Care department will be reaching out to further assist you. Thank you for being a KegWorks customer. Cheers!
    November 12, 2019
    Dave B
    Would you recommend this product?
    Yes! I would recommend this product.
    Quality
    4 / 5
    Value
    5 / 5
    Quality product really set the bar off with color and style.
    Like that its stainless , so no copper patina, but copper finish could be more durable
    Custom built man cave garage bar. Foot rail kit finishes it off beautifully. Customer is thrilled.
    User submitted image
    May 6, 2020
    Liberty Corner, NJ, US
    Purchased
    3 months ago
    Would you recommend this product?
    Yes! I would recommend this product.
    Quality
    3 / 5
    Value
    4 / 5
    Copper Rail for a copper top bar.
    I really love the color. Sadly no matter how much care I took with oil and paper I still managed to scratch the bar. It is a thin paint layer over steel bar with a poly/plastic coating. I was able to get it to work but the scratches do make me sad.
    Front of bar. Copper Penny top bar with Sunset Copper Rail
    Sunset Copper Rail contrasts with Penny Top Bar
    August 27, 2018
    Cumming, GA, US
    Purchased
    1 year ago
    Response from Kegworks
    Jeremy, your bar looks stunning! I'm sorry to hear that you had issues with the rail scratching during install, I will definitely relay your feedback to our product team. Thank you for being a KegWorks customer. Cheers!
    August 27, 2018
    Vicky S
    Questions & Answers
    Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
    Browse 12 questions Browse 12 questions and 33 answers
    Will you make a 6 foot rail kit?
    Lisa B on Jun 14, 2018
    Recommended Products