You have no items in your shopping cart.

*20% Off Copper Bar Accessories: Use promo code COPPER20 at checkout to receive the discount. Prior sales excluded. Cannot be combined with other offers/promotions. Offer valid through Thursday, May 12 at 11:59 pm EST at Kegworks.com.

Shop Copper Tools ×

*20% Off Mint Julep Supplies: Use promo code 3CROWN at checkout to receive the discount. Prior sales excluded. Cannot be combined with other offers/promotions. Offer valid through Sunday, May 8 at 11:59 pm EST at Kegworks.com.

Shop Mint Julep Supplies ×

Jumbo Ice Ball Silicone Molds - Pack of 4

Item # FTC104
$16.99

In stock and ready to ship.

With this fantastic set of ice molds you get all of the benefits of an ice ball maker, four times over.

$16.99

  • Buy 6 for $14.99 each and save 12%

Overview

With this fantastic set of ice molds you get all of the benefits of an ice ball maker, four times over.

If you’re wondering what’s so great about giant ice balls, just think back to science class. The sizable frozen spheres have less surface area than a glass of smaller cubes, so they melt slower. That means they’re able to chill your drink and delay the evil diluting effects of melting long enough for you to enjoy your cocktail.

No one likes watered down booze, so do yourself a favor and make the transition from fast-melting ice cubes to giant, beverage-saving ice balls. Thousands of fancy cocktail bars can’t be wrong.

Features
  • Made of durable long lasting silicone
  • Each mold makes 1 ice ball
  • Easy-to-see fill line helps to create a solid ice ball
  • Larger surface area ensures ice melts more slowly
  • Ideal for cocktails, liquors, and cold beverages of all kinds
  • Get creative and add fruit pieces or food coloring for a fun twist
  • Makes a great gift

Additional Information

Specs
  • Ice Ball Size: 2” Diameter
Includes
  • (4) Ice Ball Silicone Molds

 Free Expert Support

 877.636.3673

Contact Customer Care

Shipping & Delivery

Customer Reviews

1.0 / 5.0
1 Review
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
0
0
0
0
1
Quality
1.0 / 5
Value
1.0 / 5
Easy to Clean
5.0 / 5
Would you recommend this product?
No. I would not recommend this product. (1)
Quality
1 / 5
Value
1 / 5
Would you recommend this product?
No. I would not recommend this product.
Easy to Clean
5 / 5
They don't work. A big disappointment
December 20, 2015
Purchased
5 months ago
Response from Kegworks
Hi Joyce, we're sorry to hear you didn't have luck with these molds. If you're open to giving them another chance, here are some tips to help make it a success. 1. Avoid filling past the indicated fill line to make sure they don't overflow when freezing. 2. They should release easily from the mold, but if you have trouble, try briefly running the mold under water to loosen. We hope this helps but if you'd rather return the item, please call us at 877-636-3673 or email us at customercare@kegworks.com so we can assist you in getting a refund.
January 7, 2016
Vicky SStaff

Questions & Answers

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!
×