KegWorks - Tools for Drinking KegWorks - Tools for Drinking

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Disclaimer: Buy any two Behind The Bar single stainless steel drinking straws, get one Behind the Bar single stainless steel drinking straw free. Use promo code SAVETHEOCEAN at checkout. Excludes Behind The Bar Stainless Steel Drinking Straw Sets. Cannot be combined with other offers/promotions and not valid on prior purchases. Offer valid through Thursday, April 25th at 11:59 p.m. EST.

Shop Now ×
Brewcraft - ITEM # 1920-C-1BC

Stainless Steel Brew Kettle - 32 Quarts (8 Gallons)

Roll Over Image to Zoom

Click to View Larger

$64.49

Discontinued.

Boil your whole batch with this 32-quart stainless steel brew kettle.


    Overview

    Boil your whole batch with this 32-quart stainless steel brew kettle.

    You can trust the utility of a stainless steel stock pot for your homebrewing process. This model is big enough to brew your whole batch (as long as you pay close enough attention to avoid a boil-over). It features solid stainless construction that can withstand heavy usage and includes a convenient lid.

    This is one brew kettle that can be trusted to get the job done. Add it to your homebrew supplies and get ready to boil like a pro.

    Features
    • Made of stainless steel
    • Can fit a whole batch at once

    Free Expert Support

     877.636.3673

    Contact Customer Care
    Specifications
    Specs
    • Holds 32 quarts (8 gallons)
    Shipping & Delivery

    Related Products

    Customer Reviews
    1.0 / 5.0
    1 Review
    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Star
    0
    0
    0
    0
    1
    Quality
    5.0 / 5
    Value
    1.0 / 5
    Easy to Clean
    5.0 / 5
    Quality
    5 / 5
    Value
    1 / 5
    Easy to Clean
    5 / 5
    Wrong kettle!!
    I ordered 8gal and received a 5gal. The label on the kettle was ripped so i didnt realized its wasnt the right one until i started pouring 4gal of water, got me wondering why does it look so full with 4gal of water. Really disappointed.
    March 14, 2017
    NJ, US
    Purchased
    over 2 years ago
    Response from Kegworks
    We are very sorry that we shipped you the wrong item! A customer service representative will reach out to you directly and get you the correct item you ordered.
    March 14, 2017
    Vicky S Staff
    Questions & Answers
    Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
    No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!

    Recommended Products

    ×

    About Backorders

    This item is currently out of stock but we're expecting more soon.

    For an estimated ship date, please contact Customer Care at 877.636.3673 or email customercare@kegworks.com.

    Click here for additional shipping information.