KegWorks - Tools for Drinking KegWorks - Tools for Drinking

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Today Only! $20 Off Orders $100+ with code GOGREEN18   Excludes Bar Rail. DETAILS
Today Only! $20 Off Orders $100+
Use code: GOGREEN18
  Excludes Bar Rail. DETAILS

Take $20 Off Your Order of $100+: Use promo code GOGREEN18 at checkout. Excludes bar rails, gift cards, and sale items. Cannot be combined with other offers/promotions. Offer valid through Monday, December 10 at 11:59 p.m. EST.

Shop Now ×
Brewcraft - ITEM # 1920-C-1BC

Stainless Steel Brew Kettle - 32 Quarts (8 Gallons)

Roll Over Image to Zoom

Click to View Larger

$64.49

Discontinued.

Boil your whole batch with this 32-quart stainless steel brew kettle.


    Overview

    Boil your whole batch with this 32-quart stainless steel brew kettle.

    You can trust the utility of a stainless steel stock pot for your homebrewing process. This model is big enough to brew your whole batch (as long as you pay close enough attention to avoid a boil-over). It features solid stainless construction that can withstand heavy usage and includes a convenient lid.

    This is one brew kettle that can be trusted to get the job done. Add it to your homebrew supplies and get ready to boil like a pro.

    Features
    • Made of stainless steel
    • Can fit a whole batch at once

    Free Expert Support

     877.636.3673

    Contact Customer Care
    Specifications
    Specs
    • Holds 32 quarts (8 gallons)
    Shipping & Delivery

    Related Products
    Customer Reviews
    1.0 / 5.0
    1 Review
    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Star
    0
    0
    0
    0
    1
    Quality
    5.0 / 5
    Value
    1.0 / 5
    Easy to Clean
    5.0 / 5
    Quality
    5 / 5
    Value
    1 / 5
    Easy to Clean
    5 / 5
    Wrong kettle!!
    I ordered 8gal and received a 5gal. The label on the kettle was ripped so i didnt realized its wasnt the right one until i started pouring 4gal of water, got me wondering why does it look so full with 4gal of water. Really disappointed.
    March 14, 2017
    NJ, US
    Purchased
    1 year ago
    Response from Kegworks
    We are very sorry that we shipped you the wrong item! A customer service representative will reach out to you directly and get you the correct item you ordered.
    March 14, 2017
    Vicky S Staff
    Questions & Answers
    Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
    No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!
    Recommended Products
    ×

    About Backorders

    This item is currently out of stock but we're expecting more soon.

    For an estimated ship date, please contact Customer Care at 877.636.3673 or email customercare@kegworks.com.

    Click here for additional shipping information.